Skip to content

The Look, revisited

14 April, 2006

Home ShirtAh hell, I didn't like the new look. I like this one better. Let's be honest, there isn't much red in the DC United uniform anymore.
On the topic of the new shirts, I've heard people say that they think the home shirt looks like a big toe (Pints sees something to do with reproductive organs), but I see a ninja staring me down.Away Shirt

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pints permalink
    17 April, 2006 10:22 am

    I see a one holed pepper shaker.

  2. Locomotive Baltimore permalink
    17 April, 2006 12:01 pm

    I knew I could count on you…

Leave a Reply

