Skip to content

Matchday 1 RESULT!

7 May, 2006

The first matchday has passed and results have been posted. Also, the tables have been updated, so if necessary, you may commence with the talking of the smack.

Beatdown O' The Week

Sammamish United 44 : 15 Old North State FC

29 point differential

 

 UPDATE :: I have updated the Fixtures Page to reflect next weeks matches (which start Wednesday).

11 Comments leave one →
  1. 7 May, 2006 11:26 pm

    My Death Ray was set to “annihilate!”

  2. Pints permalink
    8 May, 2006 7:46 am

    Woohoo! A win!

    Eric, yours’ was a little too close!

  3. Pints permalink
    8 May, 2006 7:48 am

    Oh and.

    CharmCityPints is top of Group C
    Doo Dah
    Doo Dah
    CharmCityPints is top of Group C
    Oh Dah Doo Dah Day!

  4. Locomotive Baltimore permalink
    8 May, 2006 9:36 am

    I had Scooter right where I wanted him. The MFLS brass even helped me with my “Schock and Awe” approach by incorrectly reporting the scores at first, making Skip believe that he could actually beat me in a Cup match.

    Locomotive are a Cup Team
    Locomotive are a Cup Team
    oh way oh way

  5. Shawn Cole permalink
    8 May, 2006 12:34 pm

    So where are the week two matchups???? Gotta dig outta this week one hole.

  6. Locomotive Baltimore permalink
    8 May, 2006 1:19 pm

    I’ll post those tonight… My spreadsheet is at home.

  7. Scooter (ursula) permalink
    8 May, 2006 5:45 pm

    The Lowecifer will soon die the death of a thousand paper cuts. I plan to hire an assassin:

    http://www.askaninja.com/

  8. Locomotive Baltimore permalink*
    8 May, 2006 8:22 pm

    I have updated the Fixtures Page to reflect next week’s matches.

    …Scooter FC will have to wait until the last day of the group stage to exact its meek revenge. I will prepare to face Donatello or Michelangelo or whichever turtle you send.

  9. Jay! permalink
    9 May, 2006 7:31 pm

    You know, this RSS tag crap is showing me the Sharon Summer Sign-ups or something. That’s why the DFFC is so late to the MFLS party this season. I place the blame squarely where it belongs, on the internet.

    Thx,

    Jay!

  10. Locomotive Baltimore permalink*
    9 May, 2006 9:31 pm

    The RSS tags on this site, or MFLS?

  11. Scooter (ursula) permalink
    10 May, 2006 1:28 pm

    My turtle is Leonardo bub.

Leave a Reply

