Skip to content

MFLS 2009 :: Signups open on February 22

16 February, 2009

According to the guys at MFLS, sign ups for 2009 squads will open on February 22. They are adding a nice time saving feature to the league this year, a spreadsheet of players so you don’t have to hunt down every list.

10 Comments leave one →
  1. J. Stoughton permalink
    16 February, 2009 3:19 pm

    I’m in.

  2. dcuni_ted permalink
    23 February, 2009 11:21 pm

    I’m in. Screaming Hooligans back for another spin. I am using a new email so I’m not sure whether it will show up on the the spreadsheet.

  3. Ron George permalink
    24 February, 2009 6:24 am

    The Irons will back for another go.

  4. Shawn Cole permalink
    24 February, 2009 11:55 am

    RFK United returns happily.

  5. mcontento permalink
    26 February, 2009 12:25 pm

    Singapore United is a go

  6. Westfield United permalink
    27 February, 2009 7:19 am

    Is there room in the division for another team? My division from last year disbanded and I need a competitive place to play.

  7. Kinney permalink
    27 February, 2009 11:00 am

    Arlington Avengers would like to defend their cup run. Hopefully without a play-in game.

  8. Footer Phooter permalink
    1 March, 2009 9:16 pm

    I’m in.

  9. 4 March, 2009 9:53 am

    @Westfield United-

    If any of my returning players opt out this season, you can join.

  10. Nick (Hanscom United) permalink
    7 March, 2009 5:50 pm

    Do you have room for another? I’m looking for a long-term serious division to join. Last year was my first year on MFLS…it was great. Huge DCU fans now stuck living in New England. Please let me know.
    Thanks,
    Nick

Leave a Reply

