Skip to content

2015 MFLS Registration is open

27 February, 2015
  1. Go to MFLS
  2. Make a team
  3. Let me know that you want to be in our division
  4. Receive password
  5. Join our private division
3 Comments leave one →
  1. Mort Rolleston permalink
    1 March, 2015 4:22 pm

    Hello! This is Mort Rolleston (Mighty Mussels) – I cannot seem to find your email to rejoin your division and link above is not working for me. My email is mortmandu@Rcn.com. Can you send me the password to rejoin?
    Thanks! Mort

  2. Mort Rolleston permalink
    1 March, 2015 4:29 pm

    PS – never mind – I think I found the right email. Thanks! Mort

  3. 2 March, 2015 4:56 pm

    Mort- I know you got signed up, but did you not receive the blast email I sent out? If you didn’t, it may have been swallowed up by spam filters, in which case I probably need to send these individually.

Leave a Reply

